Skip to main content

HomeCancel Class Registration

How to Cancel Class Registration

If you have previously registered for a class that you find you can no longer attend, please cancel your registration so someone else can take your place. Here's how:

  1. Click "Member Login" (upper right) and enter your user name and password to enter the members Website.
  2. Access your class registrations HEREIf you have trouble with this link, hover over your name (upper right) and select "Profile;" then click Event History.
  3. Now click the trash can icon for the class you wish to cancel.